Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018
 

We are appreciate to Alesssandro (From Brazil ). Very good employee . Polite and nice person. We will definable come back. Thank you so much for good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018
 

I have Appointment 7:45 They took me right away I had to do oil change and a tire one hour later I got my car fixed and car washed Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018
 

Was a quick and somewhat painless experience. Sales Associate Mateo was very knowledgeable, polite, professional and hustled to help me. On the other hand unfortunately Sales Manager Johan, not so much. As Mateo hustled trying to find the vehicle that I wanted to test drive, Sales Manager Johan shook his head in disbelief and walked around tapping his watch like now wasn't the time to be buying/selling cars... Admittedly I showed up an hour before closing (I thought they closed at 8pm). So it was kinda late to start the process, even if it was just to test drive and get the ball rolling. I didn't purchase a vehicle tonight but would definitely see Mateo for help if I do decide to get the VW Taureg. I give the Taureg 4 stars, it's roomier in the front and back seat than I expected. But the third row is just for little kids. I would rate Sales Associate Mateo 5 stars and Sales Manager Johan 3 stars. Probably gonna blow my chance at a good deal.... oh well.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018
 

Rob was thorough and friendly while providing my first car service in 20 years! Life in the world of car maintenance certainly has gotten easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018
 

Oil change and tire rotation. as long as I don't run out of oil they did ok.. The waiting room is an embarrassment. two rows sagging , worn out, uncomfortable chairs, a TV and an expensive coffee maker that brews crap. Car was washed but not vacuumed. Vacuum is standard at other dealerships I have purchased cars from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

We've bought two cars with them, and we love them! Great service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018
 

Jimmy was a pleasure to deal with! He is very knowledgeable and through - he kept us completely updated throughout the entire service process and was easy to communicate with. definitely would recommend this dealership for Volkswagen service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018
 

Was received promptly by Rob Service Rep. he was courteous, professional, friendly, understood and promised would put across my additional questions about the car’s performance. He gave me a correct estimate as to how long servicing would take. He kept me informed of progress on the work being done. Waiting room was very comfortable, clean, very comfy seats, all kinds of free hot and cold beverages available. Rob and the center provided excellent service one issue only, was told car had been washed, which it barely was on the outside, absolutely nothing was cleaned on the inside.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018
 

Alex was extremely patient and understanding. He was one of the best advisors I've had here. He really helped to ensure what the main issue was being dealt with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review